Contact

Zwem- en
Sportcentrum
De Koekoek
Koekoeksweg 24
8171 VH Vaassen
Secretariaat ZVV
Kerkweg 66
8171 VP Vaassen
info@zvv-vaassen.nl
www.zvv-vaassen.nl

Contactpersonen

Voorzitter Gerwin van Niersen voorzitter@zvv-vaassen.nl
Secretaris Ryaco Hendriks secretaris@zvv-vaassen.nl
Ledenadministratie Cobie van der Beek ledenadministratie@zvv-vaassen.nl
Penningmeester Cobie van der Beek penningmeester@zvv-vaassen.nl
Voorzitter T.C. Waterpolo ZVV Kevin Kamphuis waterpolo@zvv-vaassen.nl
T.C. Zwemmen Mariel Bellert zwemmen@zvv-vaassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Zwemmen Astrid ten Voorde wedstrijdsecretariaat@zvv-vaassen.nl
Masters Zwemmen Elmi Roelofsen masters@zvv-vaassen.nl
Webmaster Vaida van de Vlekkert webmaster@zvv-vaassen.nl